menu toggle menu toggle

Menu

City of London logo

London, Ontario

Service London Business

City of London logo

Planning to open or expand your business?

Make Service London Business your first stop.
  • From creating your business plan to opening your doors and staying open, our handy Starter Guides provide you with valuable information, resources and requirements that are specific to your business. Get started today!

business 101

Nicole Musicco

Not sure where to start?
Our Business Connector is here to help!
photo of concierge

Nicole Musicco

Business Connector - Service London

City of London

Phone: 519-661-2500 Ext. 7650

Email: nmusicco@london.ca

LinkedIn

Nicole can help you navigate the process of starting or expanding your business from start to finish. Contact her today to book an appointment.

Ask Us - We Can Help!

These "champions" are here to show you the ropes

The Service London Business team is comprised of City of London staff and partner agencies.
Have a specific question? Contact any of the Champions below - we're here to help!

photo of champion

Catherine DeForest

Manager, Business Services, Development & Compliance: City of London

Phone: (519) 661-2500 ext. 1541

Email: cdefores@london.ca

photo of champion

David Pavletic, MPH, CPHI(C)

Manager, Environmental Health: Middlesex-London Health Unit

Phone: (519) 663-5317 ext. 2303

Email: david.pavletic@mlhu.on.ca

photo of champion

Lou Pompilii

Manager, Zoning and Public Property Compliance, Development and Compliance: City of London

Phone: (519) 661-2500 ext. 4998

Email: lpompili@london.ca

photo of champion

Phil Singeris

Business Information Advisor: Small Business Centre

Phone: (519) 659-2882 ext. 227

Email: psingeris@sbcentre.ca

photo of champion

John Anagnostou

Business Advisor: Small Business Centre

Phone: (519) 659-2882 ext. 230

Email: janagnostou@sbcentre.ca

photo of champion

Dianne Lebold

Assistant Chief Fire Prevention Officer: London Fire Services

Phone: (519) 661-2500 ext. 4996

Email: dlebold@london.ca

photo of champion

Kathy McLaughlin

Program Coordinator: Downtown London

Phone: (519) 432-9816

Email: kathy@downtownlondon.ca

photo of champion

Linda Stobo

Manager, Tobacco Control: Middlesex-London Health Unit

Phone: (519) 663-5317 ext. 2388

Email: linda.stobo@mlhu.on.ca

Become a Champion

To find out how, call us at:

(519) 661-2500 ext. 4893

Or email: rwilcox@london.ca